2015/2016 EET Awards!

Each year Early Edition Toastmasters selects three club members who have excelled in their growth as a speaker and leader, through their dedication to themselves and willingness to assist others to achieve their goals.

Congratulations to this year’s winners!
2016-awards From left: Rookie of the Year Larry Clay; Toastmaster of the Year Sandy Bell; Most Improved Toastmaster Stacey McGahey

Each of them went above and beyond, making leaps in both their speaking and leadership skills. They now have earned themselves a place in EET history!

Share and Enjoy:
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • email
  • Print

About the Author: rickd

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: